Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Modesto Citadel 2018 Advisory Board

Modesto Citadel 2018 Advisory Board

It takes great people with servant's hearts to lead a great organization

Our Adisory Board Members

The Modesto Corps advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of Modesto.

Claudia Miller
Advisory Board Chair
"Executive Director Howard Training (Retired)"
Dave Kerr
Advisory Board Vice Chair
"Retired Sr. Pastor Trinity United Presbyterian Church"
Pete Michelini
Advisory Board Treasurer
"Sign Designs"
Ken Elving
Nominating Committee Chair
"Matel Realtors"
Judith Lanning
Food Bank Committee Chair
"E. & J. Gallo, Community Relations"
Joe Swain
Development Committee Chair
"Swain Financial Services"
Larry Dempsey
Finance Committee
"Damrell, Nelson, Schrimp"
Dick Hagerty
National Advisory Board
"Real Estate Development"
Bob Bradley
EDS Committee Chair
Lynda Venturini
Coats 4 Kids Committee Chair
"Hospital Healthcare (retired)"
Bob Kroeze
Shelter/Property Committee
Patty Stone
Leadership Luncheon Committee
"CEO Stanislaus Community Foundation (retired)"
Kathy Jepson
CDC Committee
"Educator/Administrator (retired)"
Ralph Curtis
Member Since 2005
"Curtis Legal Group"
Ron Davenport
Member Since 2010
"Oak Valley Community Bank"
Jeff Dirkse
Stanislaus County Sheriff
Adam Christianson
Emeritus Member
Tim Fisher
Emeritus Member
"Tim Fisher AIA"
Ganji Ramsin
Emeritus Member
Jeff Grover
Emeritus Member
"Solecon Industrial Contractors"
Mark Kanai
Emeritus Member
"Mark A. Kanai A Professional Corporation"
Paul Caruso
Emeritus Member
"Caruso Enterprises"
Ricardo Cordova
Emeritus Member
"Judge, Stanislaus County"
Dennis Wilson
Emeritus Member
"Horizon Consulting"
Michael Webb
Emeritus Member
"Oakville Grocery"
Bob Gallo
Life Member
"E. & J. Gallo Winery"
Curtis Grant
Honorary Member
"Educator (retired)"
Kenni Friedman
Honorary Member
Tom Gallo
Honorary Member
"G3 Enterprises"
Tom van Groningen
Honorary Member
"Educator/Administrator (retired)"

Interested in becoming a board member?